Latest Products http://www.alphaoverseas.co.in Latest Products 17-03-10 en-us http://www.alphaoverseas.co.in Butter Fat http://www.alphaoverseas.co.in/butter-fat.htm Mon, 14 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Alpha Overseas has become the reputed Pure Butter Fat Exporter and is also counted amongst the reliable Organic Ghee Suppliers in India. Butter Fat, offered by us, is extensively used for processing various kinds of butter and other butter products. Butter fat is a colorless, odorless substance with slightly sweet taste. Cow’s Milk Butter Fat, offered by us, is free flowing, uniformly white, crystallized powder of lactose monohydrate with natural flavor. We also ensure use of no contaminated ingredients in the Butter Fat through quality checks. We offer one of the finest ranges of edible butterfat at very reasonable price. For More Detail Please Click On The Links Given Below : Dairy Powders http://www.alphaoverseas.co.in/dairy-powders.htm Mon, 14 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer varied range of Dairy Powders to our customers. Our Dairy Milk Powders are free flowing powders and their color can be white or cream. Dairy Powder, offered by us, is excellent option for those who prefer drinking milk prepared from milk powder. Dairy Milk Powder, offered by our company, is rich in proteins, minerals and lactose. This dairy powder is 100% pure with no objectionable flavors like ravcid and tallowy added to it. In addition to this, Chocolate Dairy Powders, offered by us, is healthy and dissolves easily in water. Today, we stand amongst the leading Dried Dairy Powders Suppliers from India. For More Detail Please Click On The Links Given Below : Milk Proteins http://www.alphaoverseas.co.in/milk-proteins.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We supply excellent quality Casein Milk Proteins that are highly demanded in the market. These Skimmed Milk Proteins have very less concentrate of acid and are rich in various minerals. Milk proteins are available in the form of free flowing powder with white or cream color. We source these milk proteins in mesh size or as per the requirements of clients. Readily available mesh sizes for milk proteins 30, 60 and 80 are available with us. We are enlisted amongst the prime Dairy Milk Proteins Suppliers. This milk protein adds flavor and health to your various milk products. Moreover, our organization has become one of the proficient Cow Milk Proteins Exporters from India. Description Milk Protein Concentrate is manufactured by an ultra filtration process from fresh skim milk and spray dried to provide an excellent source of soluble dairy proteins. Whey Powder http://www.alphaoverseas.co.in/whey-powder.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer pure Whey Powder that is available at reasonable prices. Whey Powder, manufactured by our vendor company, can be availed in creamy or bland color with slightly sweet taste. They use high-tech manufacturing techniques for processing pure and health Whey Milk Powder for our esteemed customers. Our company avoids using different types of contaminations in our products for the safety and health of our customers. Natural Whey Protein Powder, offered by us, is rich in proteins and lactose. Furthermore, quality, purity and reliability have set us apart amongst the most distinguished Prominent Whey Milk Powder Exporters from India. Skimmed Milk Powder http://www.alphaoverseas.co.in/skimmed-milk-powder.htm Dairy Powders Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the prime Low Fat Skimmed Milk Powder Exporters from India. The Skimmed Milk Powder, in Dry form or on reconstitution, shall have a Sweet and desirable flavor and odor but may possess the following to slight degree – Chalky, Cooked and Fat. Full Cream Milk Powder http://www.alphaoverseas.co.in/full-cream-milk-powder.htm Dairy Powders Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the major Natural Full Cream Milk Powder Suppliers in India. The Nutrition Instant Full Cream Milk Powder, in dry from our on reconstitution, shall have a sweet and desirable flavor and Odor. Anhydrous Milk Fat http://www.alphaoverseas.co.in/anhydrous-milk-fat.htm Butter Fat Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Anhydrous Milk Fat is the Product obtained from Prime Quality raw materials (Milk, Cream or Butter) to which no neutralizing substances have been added. The Anhydrous Butter Milk Fat must exhibit the Odor, Taste and Flavor of clean Butterfat. Sweet Whey Powder http://www.alphaoverseas.co.in/sweet-whey-powder.htm Butter Fat Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Whey Powder is obtained by drying fresh whey that has been pasteurized and to which nothing has been added as preservative. Lactose Sweet Whey Powder contains all the constituents of Fresh Whey, except Moisture, in the same relative proportion.